Where You Can Find Me

Hi there; I’m Siha, and I blog.

A lot.

So I figured it wouldn’t do any harm to have a central WordPress account to act as a repository of links to places you can find me.

  • Siha Games! is my current home; it’s a general gaming blog – primarily focused on MMOs, but anything’s fair game if I have something to say about it.
  • Astrek Association is the Firefall fansite I run with Kristakis, focused on guides and resources. It scratches my guide-writing itch!
  • Crew Skills was my previous blog; it was a Star Wars: The Old Republic blog, particularly focused on the companions, crafting and crew skills systems, but also where I talked about the game in general. It’s no longer being updated, although the content is still available.
  • Banana Shoulders was my original gaming blog; it is – was – a World of Warcraft blog focused on the Holy Paladin experience (although with plenty of content besides that. It’s also no longer being updated, although the content is still available.
  • I tweet as @Siha – although my involvement with Twitter waxes and wanes.